Raving Members

April 19, 2017: Jessy M. — 5 stars

Dec 2016: I was a little nervous going into this after being injured and not working out for two years but this is just what I needed! The staff are all so friendly and so are the other people going to the classes. I have been twice so far and am super satisfied with the workout and how I feel after. I can’t wait for the full opening so I can go more!

Update 4/2017: I have consistently been doing OTF since it opened and I couldn’t be happier. I am running again, which I didn’t think would ever happen. I can see the difference these classes are making and I love all the staff and people I workout with. Highly recommend and I love that they want to know about your injuries and will modify things for you. My back pain has almost disappeared!

April 30, 2017: Paris G. — 5 stars

This gym is the best thing I have done for myself in a very long time! The coaches are great and very motivating!

June 20, 2017: Karen K. — 5 stars

Get an intense workout without thinking about it. Who wants to push themselves? Can’t do it on your own. At OTF they’ll make it happen. All fitness levels will benefit at OTF.

July 7, 2017: Satish P. — 5 stars

Awesome workout sessions in the past 2 days; beat my PRs (personal records) in both of them…Thank you Coaches Persia & Shay.

July 8, 2017: Adrienne B. — 5 stars

Love the people at this location! Positive atmosphere and motivating coaches.

July 11, 2017: Geoff F.  — 5 stars

Friendly and competent staff! I appreciate how they change it up each time I go in! Consistent and persistent-positive and motivating!

July 18, 2017: Christine B. — 5 stars

The workout is awesome. Whether you are already pretty fit and looking for something new to add to the mix or have been trying to find the motivation to get off the couch, you will be challenged. The mix of running, rowing, and weight training doesn’t get repetitive and works all areas of your body. You will also be encouraged beyond belief by the coaches, staff, and your workout buddies (you’ll come out of class with at least one, even if you don’t start with one).

I started coming for a new kind of workout, and one that I couldn’t skip easily as I tend to start strong with a new workout program and after a month or two find myself back on the couch. 6+ months later, I’m still taking classes 3-5 days a week because I feel strong physically and because I want to see the coaches, staff, and strong member community OTF Orenco Station has built. I’m not alone… I’ve talked with many other members who keep coming back for the same reasons.

July 19, 2017: Kobi B. — 5 stars

I love this place a little more everyday that I go. And I go 4-5 times a week. Thank you Chris, Shay and AJ for kicking my ass every time. And thank you to the staff for being the best group of people we could ask for.

August 10, 2017: Kara R. — 5 stars

Amazing people everyday that care about you and your goals!! Love seeing all the smiling faces no matter the time of day I go to class!

August 14, 2017: Jessy B. — 5 stars

Hands down, one of the best workouts you can cram into an hour. With the promise of burning 400-600+ calories*, it’s worth the (free) first workout. While the workouts vary, the gist is the same. Treadmill, rowing, floor workout (weights, etc). You’ll have endurance, strength or power days or ESP (all of the above). Best of all – you have a heart rate monitor to know just about how hard you are – or aren’t – working it. Hit that orange zone – it’s addictive.

I’m someone who needs someone telling me what to do. OTF has that with great coaches who are energetic, encouraging and enthusiastic. Also keep you on guard if you might not be going as hard as perhaps you could be. I will also say this is for anyone – this workout is for ANYONE. All shapes, sizes, fitness levels. I started about 7 months post baby, and quickly found my groove. There are modifications to suit any level. My cardio gains have been amazing.

As with any workout, this isn’t going to be a miracle. If you’re looking to lose weight, you can do OTF all you want but with no diet adjustment, it’s not gonna happen just like that. But if you put in the time and sacrifice, you’re going to love it.

*I wear a FitBit in addition to the OTF monitor for class, and it’s usually within 30 calories of estimate calories burned.

August 23, 2017: Stephanie M. — 5 stars

Best workout in town. I typically burn over 500 calories per class. The trainers push you to new limits so you leave proud of your accomplishments.

January 13, 2018: Steven B. — 5 stars

Been going to OTF for over a year now. The trainers and other members here really make this studio feel like a community and not just a gym. Went to a studio in AZ and it wasn’t nearly as good as Orenco Station! Highly recommend this workout for all skill/fitness levels, the trainers do a great job of adapting the workout to meet your personal needs.

Oh and did I mention all the parties, workshops, and other events that keep me engaged throughout the entire year? This place has got it all!

Join up, you won’t regret it.

January 25, 2018: Gina R. — 5 stars

I feel like I’m working with a personal trainer. While it’s a group setting, the trainers are available to correct you, while also motivating you. I also like that it’s just an hour. An hour of getting my heart rate up and burning calories. That and the fact that they’re are classes at the hour leaves me with no excuses. Lastly, I LOVE the trainers!!!! They have been amazing to me. If it weren’t for Rachel checking on me as to why I haven’t shown up to class or AJ and Persia pushing me to go further than I thought I could, I would’ve cancelled my membership by now.

March 9, 2018: Mandi B. — 5 stars

I love Orangetheory! It’s a different workout every class so you never know what to expect coming in, and the trainers are awesome. They make it fun, and motivate me to do my best. It’s totally worth every penny!

June 20, 2018: Pili K — 5 stars

I always have a blast at Orangetheory! Great classes and instructors!

June 22, 2018: Shannon S. — 5 stars

I drive 30 minutes to go to this location. It’s worth it, compared to other studios in the area. Persia is the greatest, friendly motivational, pushes you in a good way.

August 11, 2018: Keith W. — 5 stars

20 workouts done! Whoop, Whoop!

I have been to many gyms and fitness groups over the years. Orange Fitness ranks right at the top! The facility, the varying workouts, the availability of workout times, the people, the attitudes but more specifically the coaches encouragement, professionalism and positive attitudes!

Did I mention how OT makes me and my body feel and how it affects every other aspect of life? ALL AWESOME! Thank you!

August 14, 2018: Divya G. — 5 stars

This is one amazing studio the instructors are amazing and pretty motivating. If you are up for some good workouts, I highly recommend this place. All their instructors are pretty good and try to give individual attention if and when possible in group class exercise.

August 28, 2018: Kelley J. — 5 stars

Great Workout! I always feel accomplished when I leave OTF.

September 8, 2018: Rolanda K. — 5 stars

Great trainers, community and workout!

September 22, 2018: Maria I. — 5 stars

The coaches make all the difference and our coaches are the best.

September 26, 2018: Travis R. — 5 stars

Orangetheory is amazing! Best workout routine with real coaches that will push you and check in with you to make sure you are teaching your goals and full potential!

Thank you Orangetheory Hillsboro for being awesome!